The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12805946 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-u-alaikum, This profile is for my elder daughter, she is BE MBA MS. She is working as a Data Scientist, in a American Multinational Co in New York, USA. We belong to a well educated family from Hyderabad, India. We are looking for a highly educated & well mannered boy working in ( USA or CANADA) from a respectable family.
We are a family of four from Hyderabad. I was working in Doha, Qatar as a Senior Electrical Engineer. My wife is a home maker. Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Practises Zakat
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.