The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12655998 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Pakistan, living in US. Marital status divorce.I am looking only belongs to Pakistan but living in US with legal
status,careing,understanding,loyal,respectful,family values and prefer Halal food.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Jat, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Texas
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.