The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12629674 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Sunni
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed graduation and currently pursuing mba .
Our family beleives in simplistic way of living as suggested in Islam and will be seeking partner of same belief
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her family is settled in Nagpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Qureshi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Balaghat, Bhopal, Chhindwara, Gwalior, Harda, Hoshangabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.