The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12626816 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lawrence, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm in the last year of my PhD hoping to continue working in the U.S. I am an extrovert who loves talking to her friends. I like reading books, trying new restaurants, watching stand-up comedy, shopping and organizing. I'm looking for someone who is educated, happy and healthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Lawrence, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Research Assistant
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.