The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum, We are a very respectable and educated family from India, Hyderabad and have been living in Saudi Arabia for more than 25 years Alhumdulillah. My daughter was born in India but raised in Saudi Arabia. She completed her high school in Riyadh and soon after left for US for further studies. She is now settled in US with a stable job Alhamdulillah. She is MashaAllah Double Masters, Masters in Project Management & Masters in Learning Technologies with a full time job as a Senior Manager. She is good looking, has a charming & friendly personality.
Name Visible on Login is quite easygoing and can connect with people of different age groups easily, she is social. She nurtures relationships with a lot of care, fun loving, full of life. She is a family oriented girl and holds family values close & has immense respect for parents & expects the same from her partner.

She is an athlete, played badminton nationals, and is fond of cooking. She is a problem solver... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.