The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12378389 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself. I am Name Visible on Login, originally from Gurgaon, India and currently pursuing my Masters from Northeastern University, Boston, MA. About my professional experience, I possess 6.5 years Consulting experience at Big Four firms such as Ernst & Young and KPMG. For better career growth and international exposure, I recently moved to states and currently living in Boston. Travel and exploring new places is something I love to do.

I come from an upper middle class family. In my family there is my father, my mother, two sisters, my brother and myself. Father is a businessman while mother is a home maker. One of my sisters is running her own business while other sister is a Doctor. My brother is youngest of all and currently pursuing his Bachelors from the United States.My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect at an intellectual level and together live a wonderful life. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.