The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12207521 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamalaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh. My daughter was born in India and raised in Dubai. She has completed her schooling in Dubai. She has acquired her Chartered Accountancy qualification and Bachelor's degree from England. Presently, she is employed with one of the Big 4 Accounting firms in England. InShaa Allah, she will accompany her spouse as her job allows flexibility to transfer abroad.

Alhamdulillah, she is a good-natured, humble, soft-spoken individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. She is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern as well as traditional values. She has a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. She enjoys baking cakes and prefers to maintain a healthy lifestyle. She practices salah five times every day, recites Quran and fasts during Ramadan.

We are an English and Urdu speaking close-knit family with Islamic values, based in Dubai. Her father is a businessman and runs an E-commerce... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.