The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11907770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sheikh
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.There are things in life are hard to reconcile like divorce but anyway we need to move on in our lives. I am looking for ideal life partner for my daughter and for her sweet little son. Her son is 4 years old. She has completed her Diploma in cosmotology. She moved to USA in 2022 for better professional exposure. We belong to a prestigious family of gujarat residing in vapi We warmly welcome a son not a son-in-law Rest Allah knows very well Thank you for reading the profile for any furthur concerns you may contact us. Have a great day
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sheikh
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.