The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11801552 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed
  • Al Jawf, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's Name Visible on Login....I come from a well mannered middle-class family. The most important thing in my life is Islamic beliefs, moral values & respect for my family and elders. I'm an easy-going, caring, understanding, genuine human being with modern beliefs as well. I'm 5'6" tall, truthful shade, management graduate in case you suppose that I'm wonderful for you than your most welcome. Con on aaat ik sat sat zer ik sat che saat che. My father is employed and mother is a homemaker. I have 2 younger Bros. and 1 younger sister. I have free account.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Syed
Lives in Al Jawf, Al Jawf, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai
  • MusicAlternative Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hunbali, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.