The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11601908 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Sayed
  • Moradabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad that you are interested in my profile.I have completed my masters and have 4 years of experience in operations n administration department.I am a young girl with a dream and a drive along with the equal attention towards my family.I believe in modernisation but also not not forget my traditional values as the combination of both is much needed in this Era.I love to cook food and add anything new to it every time as its my hobby as well as passion .

I have a small family of 5 members Father Mother Younger Sister and Grandfather .


I am seeking for someone who is well educated and open minded. The one who believes in modernisation along with our traditional values.The one with whom I can be myself and who can be mya best friend and a husband at the same time because I believe friendship is a thing that holds relations for long run
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Sayed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Moradabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, France... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Hyderabad, Aligarh, Amroha, Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, USD 40,000 to 100... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.