The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Fatehpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm putting daughter profile daughter complete mbbs in2018now pursuing pg in ENT from LLRM meerut
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Siddiqui
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Satna, Shivpuri, Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.