The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11299127 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was raised in UAE. She did her schooling and B.Arch in UAE. We are from Bangalore,India. She is a fun, kind and caring girl. She loves spending quality time with her family. She values good character and implements a faith based approach to life as much as possible. She actively seeks as much Islamic knowledge there is to absorb and enjoys reading in her spare time. Al hamdulillah we have raised both our daughters with a good balance of education and Islam. Al hamdu lilah she is a hijabi.

She is empathetic, easy-going and loves to make people feel comfortable and share a laugh. Along with being a creative architect her central focus is developing and constantly improving her connection with Allah. She has is close to her family and her extended relatives and Al hamdu lilah is of the mindset that the connection with the greater muslim community is what makes us feel better and more connected to Allah. We pray she will be an immense source of rahma, sukoon and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.