The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11250665 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum/Hi/Salaam,

We are seeking a suitable partner for my lovely sister. I am the sister-in-law of Samia Naz. I manages her online shaadi profile as her parents believe more on the traditional conventional way of match making. Samia also checks this app on and off and respond to few requests.

Family Background:
We are basically from Assam. Her father got retired this year March'20 from O.N.G.C (Oil and Natural Gas Corporation) as a Deputy Superintendent Engineer (Dy.SE - Drilling Dept). Mother is a homemaker, Elder Brother got his own business setup.

Samia Naz moved to Bangalore for her higher education of B.Sc (Biotechnology) then joined for MBA (HR) from renowned Institutes. Past 9 yrs she has been living and working in the same HR field in Bangalore itself.
She enjoys being around people especially loved ones and believes in living life with positivity and values gifted by Allah (SWT) and passed on by his messenger Prophet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Assam. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.