The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11200528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Palakkad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, sincere & self respect person. My hobbies include drawing , painting, crafts, photography and I love to travel. By profession i am a Software Developer.

My dad is retd.DYSP of police and mom is a home maker. I have an elder sis, working as high school teacher, married & settled in kochi. Bro-in-law is working as Regional Manager in Operations Department, Kochi.

Looking for an educated and professional from, who can be a good life partner for me, in terms of thoughts and behavior.
(preferring alliances working and settling in abroad). Not looking for Orthodox or too religious family. Preferring liberal or moderate modern family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kerala, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in Malaysia, Oman, Greece, Morocco, Monaco, Luxembourg, Brazil... more
State Living in Kerala
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.