The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11063635 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Memon
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salamu Alikum and welcome to my daughter's profile....

Name Visible on Login was born & brought up in Mumbai and had a humble upbringing. She is a dentist and wants to pursue her further education in Maxillofacial Surgery. She wants to settle in USA after marriage. She is presently in Houston Texas U.S. to give her NBDE Exams and is staying with her sister.

Personality wise, she is fair, beautiful, moderate thinker and an understanding girl with family values. She gets along with people of all ages and interactive in nature. She is progressive as a person and can balance things pretty easily. In her free time, she likes reading, working out, shopping, travelling, watching movies and exploring new things.

Ours is a close-knit and an educated family. We are from Memon Community with an effluent back ground. I have a well-established business in Mumbai and My wife is an MD in Alternative Therapy. My elder daughter has completed her Bachelors in Nursing in US.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Memon
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.