The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10991749 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, an ambitious, easygoing and focused person. I graduated in Hotel Management from Tuli College of Hotel Management, Nagpur and further went on to pursue a Diploma in Pharmacy from a government institute in Nagpur. An entrepreneur, am running my own Computer Institute, along with, managing a medical store.

Quite passionate and focused about my career goals, I work hard to achieve them. Having said this, my family is equally important to me and I like to create a work life balance. As a person, I love interacting with new people and honing my networking skills. The world of Computers has always held an immense fascination for me and am always eager to learn about the different innovations pertaining to this sector. Travelling, cooking and swimming are some of my other interests.

I belong to a Muslim Sunni Ansari family settled in Nagpur, my father has passed away and mother is a home-maker. Among siblings, I have three elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers out of which 4 are married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Net surfing
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.