The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10899343 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am loving, caring in other words I am an angel!!!What am I looking for?He should be loving caring or in other words one in a million... well he should be educated... and should belong from a good family background... umm about the looks what should i say everyone is beautiful in their own way, isnt it?... ohhh how can i forget he should have good sense of humour, an stunning personality and good sense of dressing ...umm about the looks what should i say everyone is beautiful in their own way, isnt it?... and at last he prays five times a day and follows his religion properly ... thats it... dont know will i be able to find a guy like this ever... but they say prayers do work.... lets hope for the best!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.