The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10883564 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is religious and wears hijab. She is completing her final year in Podiatric Medicine and Surgery.

Family Background: Pakistani Memon, religious, Sunni

What are you looking for in your partner: Someone who is religious and is professionally qualified. Someone who has good and nice personality.

Hobbies: traveling, foodie, basketball, poetry

Father : Doctor
Mother: Housewife
Sibling 3 brothers
Two brothers in medicine and married.
Youngest brother in college.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.