The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a Nav Nav saath few words about my daughter.
She has dho Aat Che completed her BCA. When it Saat Nav Nav ek comes to her career, She has 6 years of Work Experience in India as Senior Quality Analyst. At Present she is working in Dubai. Looking for someone who will be compatible with her. She is willing to work even after marriage ; So Kindly send the request if You are agreeing with her Job.
The one who expects money and property from Bride please do not contact us. We need well educated and Kind hearted Groom and Family.
Should not have Habits of Smoking and Liquor.

We prefer Simple Marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Canada, Denmark, India, Kuwait... more
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.