The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10254724 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shafi,Kokani, Maharastra
  • Nashville, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
On behalf of our son, who is Fairly tall, handsome, soft-spoken, easy going, respectful with positive attitude towards life. Enjoy mix of modern and traditional cultural valves. Enjoy varieties of food n appreciate mom as always like Mom's boy.
In his view one should be disciplined professionally to targeted progress but more relaxed back home by all means. Prefer like minded partner to share true caring & loving, family oriented and observing Islamic values & humanity.
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our son. He has completed his Masters and employed by Amazon. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. In case you would like to know more about him & family please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shafi, Kokani, Maharastra
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.