The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10183009 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"Dear future husband i'm getting real tired of this hide n seek Game....i think its about time U find me......'
Assalamu'aleikum
A few words abt me...
Born in chandigarh..I have completed my Bachelors from PU..luking forward for a companion...who is Religious... down to earth..knowledgeable..have morals and beliefs.
Wud be a frend to me..besides this i love travelling..poetry...reading..cooking. I am a homely person...want to lead a simple life.
One more thing i wud like to mention...We are specifically looking for someone from chandigarh..delhi ..dehradun or gurgaon only. Rest please don't send invitation.Also we looking fr an early marriage as we already got delayed due to lockdown nd other reasons.
The profile has family's consent.

Searching for a genuine person..other please spare.
Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family lives in Chandigarh, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Delhi, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Gurgaon, Ambala, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.