The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10054141 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is decent and a realistic women. She is a straight forward girl. After her marriage she had been shocked knowing about extra marital affair of her Ex-husband. She tried her level best for a smooth life with her Ex-husband but her Ex-husband did not rectify himself and he refused to leave his extra marital affair, at last when my sister failed in her very reasonable struggle and her in laws did not cooperate her, finally she decided to divorce him. Therefore still she is in shock & trauma. But now she is much better than before and she is ready for remarriage. That is why i am looking for a decent and academic person who can support my sister well as a life partner for rest of her life. But still my sister is scare of that, if this kind of incident happens again then she can not survive. So, please only genuine & true and characterful person contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.