The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10006400 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, I am putting profile of my sister,
She has completed her graduation, preparing for govt exams, likes banking, insurance, railways etc.
She has very supportive nature.
I am looking for right match for her whatsup biodata

Nn for fiv zr to SVN on zr fiv Nn
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Rae Bareli, Unnao, Barabanki, Banda, Fatehpur, Hamirpur, Kanpur... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.