The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09757776 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are based in Dubai for past 35 years.

We are seeking proposals for my daughter, she has studied in University of Wollongong and currently works for Astek Middle East as Accounts Specialist

Two of my elder daughters are married and very well qualified:

Oldest: Studied Masters in Quality Management and works for university as admission officer
Eldest Daughter: MSc Network management and cloud computing, works for DEWA as deputy change Manager.

I Mrs. Yasmeen Anwar S is a homemaker and has worked upon the upbringing of my daughters whilst my husband Mr. Anwar Name Visible on Login has his own established business.

We are looking for a well-educated Sunni groom with preference of family based in UAE
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
Annual Income Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.