The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09743223 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Darwin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum my name is Name Visible on Login from Australia. Am doing Clinical Psychology in CDU. Belong from a well educated middle class family, raised in a conservative family with a younger sibling. Am looking for a person who is honest and wanna improve in religious ways together. In short looking for a spouse who has the desire to strive to become a better Muslim everyday and help his wife endeavour. Love to read books, travel, love fragrances and listen to religious lectures. Wanna apologize as m not comfortable putting a profile pic here but more than happy to send through what's app or Viber.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Australia, South Africa, New Zealand
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.