The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login , is a calm minded person. She is the eldest of the three children. As an individual , Masha Allah , she is very balanced person. She believes in Deen and Duniya both and offers salah to the best of the possibility . She is a follower of Islamic values and also is aware of the family culture and values. Name Visible on Login takes keen interest in her studies, and is currently pursuing B.Com. She looks forward to a career in teaching or related field.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.