The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09466560 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Dudekula
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am good looking individual, loves to read books.On career front, working as a software engineer. Personal interests other than technical are photography and travel to explore new places.

Born and brought up in Telangana. Dad is a retired singaneeri employee and mom is a home maker and I have 1 elder brother and 1 elder sister,both of them are married.

Looking for a girls family who is educated,who should able to balance deen and duniya. Preferring families from south part of India. Rest can be discussed

InnShaAllah, our search ends soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Dudekula
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Medak, Nalgonda, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Khammam, Hyderabad... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.