The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09465356 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Insta Name Visible on Login_1991 Assaalm,
Here is a small introduction about myself. I am pursuing doctorate degree phd in software engineering from Auckland, NewZealand and also a software developer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Pakistan
State Living in Auckland, Islamabad, North-West Frontier
City Living in Auckland, Abbottabad, Charsadda, Kohat, Mardan, Nowshera... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.