The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09196527 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamo alikum!!!! i am the only son of my parents and a young sister. I belong from decent family and i am innocent and softspoken.My Father is a Mechanical Engineer and Mother is a Govt School Teacher.Mashallah,most of them in my family are Doctors & Engineers from Paternal as well as Maternal Side.

I respect everyone whether younger/elder and have good religious values too.Currently i am employed with GMR Infrastructure Limited,responsible for the construction of Delhi & Hyderabad Airport.i pray namaz and perform nearly all religious activities.besides i am very very caring.i joined this site because i am serious person looking for marriage and hope you too for the same.looking forward to hear from your side.please SYED,SHEIKHn KHAN only preferred.and having well educated and reputed family like
Attention:we don't have any demands and the girl is free to work after marriage as per her wish.and she should be beautiful masha ALLAH.and plz plz do not contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.