The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09179295 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Walekum.

We always put family first, respect elders, and abide by Islamic values. We are in search of a girl who is educated and believes in Islamic values. Our roots are from Allahabad (UP), but we are settled in Mumbai for the last 40 years.

Adil likes traveling and reading. He keeps things simple, embraces the ups and downs of life. He deeply values what he has accomplished by Allah's blessings. He is a Product Designer and has worked with a few known brands. He is passionate about his profession and strives to keep getting better at what he does. Currently, he works at PhonePe (part of Walmart Group) as a Design Manager based out of Bangalore.

He is looking for a partner who is family orientated, educated, liberal, and religious.


This profile is managed by Adil and his Father

-


Father is a Businessman and Mother is the central pillar of the family and a successful Homemaker. Parents have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.