The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09128989 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Burnie, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In 2015 sep, came in this beautiful country from my beloved homeland (Karachi,Pakistan) for studies, Alhumdulilah, have finished my studies.I am an adventurous, love traveling specially long road trips, I travelled whole Tasmania by my self and from Melbourne to gold cost once, InshAllah next destination is Perth from Melbourne with my beloved wife ,camping, hiking, gatherings with friends, bbq, like cooking food, funny, banter, etcNow, my moM keep telling me, my kid, get marry! now u r 26 so thats why I m here ..If Someone is serious ask for info,..May Allah help you and me to find a pious spouse!peace...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Burnie, Tasmania, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Ansari... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Annual Income Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.