The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamwalekum....... The first and the most important thing i would like to share is MY HEIGHT IS BETWEEN 5.4. ....I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I live a very active life mixing with friends and family.I am physically and mentally a strong person with a cheerful and funny side and am looking for the right synergy.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life Who Understand life's true meaning and knows how to handle difficult Day to Day situations.I am looking for a person who loves life and has a set goal. One who will be there in both good and bad. I believe that in order for a relationship to be successful a person needs to share there feelings and secrets are not always the best. First and far most loving, caring, honest and most importantly a stand up strong girl.....Inshallah will wait for the positive reply from the family........ I can go on n on but if you are interested to know more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.