The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08966290 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Siddiqui
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. At present, I am working as an Admin Professional.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. For better professional exposure Respect and honesty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. I'm glad my profile caught your eye.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Siddiqui
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Qureshi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan
Country Grew up in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.