The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08681921 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamualaikum wa rehmatullah ! I am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. We are from Mumbai. She is pursuing her T.Y B.AF this year. She is all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes in her way. she is wheatish by skin complexion. She recite 5 times salah a day. She is down to earth and emotional fool too. She is very soft and has a lot of patience. She got married by 2012 and got separated by 2016. She is someone who fears to Allah and she balances deen and duniya as well . She doesn't have any child and there is no medical issues regarding this as it's Allah's will. She love children's. She love social work , reading , writing , and etc. She loves to cook. She always wanted to contribute for humanity. She has a elder brother and younger sister both are married and happy "Mashallah"! Her father passed away by 2008 RIP Ameen! Being parent I never compromised on my children's upbringing.. Please don't waste your time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.