The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08376123 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me: An educated singleton with a love of arts, fashion, and history. Born and bred in Scotland but happy to relocate for the right person inshallah - I shall reveal more once we speak, as a voice depicts a greater understanding of a persons psyche.

Im looking for: An established, kind and *independent* gentleman for marriage. A nice blend of East and West with emotional intelligence. Preferably 35+, tall, and a British resident. **Kindly display recent pictures as attraction is key**

If you feel we might be compatible then do leave a message and Ill get back to you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 48
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.