The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08372865 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is the eldest in the family. She takes care of everyone and helps everyone. She is dependable and independent. She can cook and clean and she is very good at adapting to different situations. She is optimistic, strong, tolerant, kind hearted and generous. She likes fairness whatever the situation as she always does what's right. She likes to exercise, is interested in fitness, likes to socialise with her friends but always puts family first. I believe my daughter has diverse skills in a lot of areas. Most of all she is a practicing Muslim
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.