The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08103091 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Yousufzai Pathan
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from Lucknow and a highly reputed family of Lucknow.We are Yusufzai Pathan and a proper established shijra.Our Father Mohd Kamal Yaqub is a very respected and famous personality of Lucknow he is an advocate and Leader of Congress.Our Mother is also highly educated and ran her own school in Lucknow.Our our family members are highly educated and well to do.This profile is for my brother Name Visible on Login who is a Mechanical Engineer, throughout convent Educated with very good English Vocab and Communication.He is a Gem and very caring and responsible person he was preparing for IAS and qualified Pre 3 times currently he is working for VISION IAS and in the process of establishing his own institute in Lucknow.We are a Joint Family of two brothers, mother and Father.Name Visible on Login's individual income is around 60000 per month and joint income of our business and Family is around 3 Lacs per month All family members have individual vehicles and we love to enjoy life creating a balance between Deen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Yousufzai Pathan
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Aligarh, Agra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.