The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07710022 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,

This is going to be some reading, so please grab a cup of tea/coffee :)

If you will read the initial details and if that is something you are looking for, then read the remaining details to save your time,

Initial Details

* I am someone who likes simple things and simple life, so if you are someone (liberal, to stay outside the home) Then I may not be your first choice
* I am striving to be a good Muslim. I do not want to pick and chose in Islam. So someone who believes to be a moderate Muslimah only will not please me (The ones currently not following but willing to, are most welcome)
* I am not against women doing job, but if it is according to Islam or based on some real need and for time being. Else, I would not wish my spouse to greet any non-mehrams. (So, non jobian preferred)
* I am a disciplined person, so I would want my spouse to be active (not talking about being active on social media... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.