The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07551494 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Clifton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam mu alaikum, i am creating this profile on behalf of my younger brother. He has completed his M.S in Computer Science in 2017 and currently living and working in NJ since 3 years. Born and raised in Mumbai and moved to US in 2015 for higher studies. Although he is focussed about his career, but we give equal importance to family as well, looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life.
Looking for someone who is settled in US or Canada, I'm a simple and a humble person and looking for the same in my future partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Clifton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.