The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07126637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a graduate civil Engineer currently I am working in EL EMAN EST. CONSTRUCTION CO. AHMADI (KOC) Kuwait.
My plan is to start my own construction company after sometime. I am a simple and kind person and I have a quality to incourage the people who are working with me or surrounding of me. I like to learn new skills always do something always in my fields as well as IT also. Apart from this I am good decision maker and to take my career responsibility by myself. I am an independent person and I love the way who i am.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.