The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. I have completed my Masters in Management. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I am working as a Sales Professional.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in.
I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values.
Thank you for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 42
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Qureshi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.