The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Preston, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.I have completed my Masters,in Engineering. I live in the United Kingdom. I like in the UK so I am not willing to relocate abroad.

If you are interested in me then do message me, to let me know about you,anytime otherwise I may miss your profile (a bit like looking for a needle in a haystack).

Also, I expect your to make the effort to put a photo on your profile-as I have done.

In my spare time I play guitar,sing and write songs, I like artsy things, or keep fit (running or aerobics) or do DIY projects (e.g. arduino); also in my spare time I do a little charity work with the RSPCA.

I love traveling and exploring new places and meeting new people. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Astronomy, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.