The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06129633 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self: It was difficult to write something about self, just saying I am simple man, believe in "Simply living and highly thinking" philosophy, not much expectation or higher desire (to be millionaire or so... ) in life, of course we all need money but I am trying to say I am not after money, I want/hope for a life where there will be no pain, family will be with the full of happiness, trust and respect. I firmly believe that no matter how much material, possession and wealth one has or whatever status/class is that we are all as equals and also believe that all decisions should be based with the understanding and perspective of deen.

My Circumstance: Importantly I think I should let you know that I am born on May 1991, brought up in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I have moved in the UK on Feb 2010 as a STUDENT, since then I have visited Bangladesh once. I have completed my GCSE (SSC) at Adarsho High School DaulathPur and A Level (HSC) at Madan Mohan College Sylhet,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Turkish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Seafood, Soul
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Seafood, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.