The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06111330 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Gujranwala, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't have much to say at this point except filling the required amount of words. Please feel free to ask me any thing you want to know about me on my phone or through Email. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.