The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salam alaikum,
I am looking for a suitable groom for my daughter who is 29 years old. She has an outgoing personality and we are seeking for boys from a well cultured background. We are currently situated in Toronto and prefer boys from US and Canada aged between 29-33 years old. We don't mind other locations such as Saudi Arabia, UK, and UAE. We are a nuclear family and prefer nuclear families too.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in New York, Florida, California, Makkah, Eastern Province, Sharjah... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.