The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05957716 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Ph.D
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A University Lecturer and a consultant with moderate life style. To err is a human nature, but be humble, always there is a need to balance deen o dunya.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Persian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria... more
Country Grew up in Pakistan, Bahrain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.