The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05557198 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If youre wearing sunglasses in all your pictures its an automatic decline.

No picture automatic decline.

Hi its about that time. Im not here because Im bored because of covid lol.. I hope you arent either. Im serious about finding someone

Specific details about me- I have celiacs disease I eat a gluten free diet. Gluten free food sucks I know Im aware but Ive learned how to cook yummy gluten free food. Also FYI just because Im gluten free doesnt mean you have to be

I workout regularly.. my fitness changes depending on my mood. Weights when Im too tired to do cardio and I do cardio when I have enough energy.

I have to eat clean I dont really have an option to eat whatever I want. I cook.. because theres not many gluten free options that taste good it also helps me relieve stress

Im also a straight forward person.

Feel free to message me to know more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.