The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05480527 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login! I'm generally quiet and maybe even a bit shy, but I'm always hard working, outgoing, and sincere in everything I do. I might laugh too much and try and fail at jokes, but life is boring without a bit of humor. I love food and exploring new places and trying new things whenever I can. If I'm not behind a computer chugging along on a project you can find me watching comedies, animated TV shows/movies, or playing the latest video games. I adopted a cat recently, his name is MIttens! I'm not creative enough to think of a better name :(

I've always imagined my match as my best friend and companion that I could share my experiences with and confide my fears and struggles in. Life is not simple or predictable, but sharing the journey with someone who knows when a laugh or smile or small bit of advice to nudge me in the right direction or keep me on the right path would make the world of difference. A confident and self sufficient person who is outgoing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.