The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05382182 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In the name of Allah, The most Gracious, The most Merciful.

My daughter is a revert, accepted Islam Alhamdulillah, and a practicing muslimah for 15+ years.Follows Hijaab..Reads QURAN, Fasts in Ramzaan, and performed Umrah Alhamdulillah..

Academically brilliant and a B tech from Anna University, Chennai, presently working in an reputed American Company, Chennai for the last 3years.
Likes and practices Tauheed n a practising Muslimah, alhamdulillah..

preferable Islamic Marriage.

We r searching for practicing n compatible Muslims and on Tauheed. Ahle hadeeth, No shirk n biddah. Others please excuse.

We r searching for a son, who attaches importance to family n bonds Who is also practicing muslim and values family n luving n caring .

We are searching for luving, caring, simple, practicing families..
We are simple, luving practical n practicing, educated family. Parents both educated n
both worked in Bank.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chittoor. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Chittoor, Coimbatore, Mysuru / Mysore, Chennai, Anantapur... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.