The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05260970 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Bohra
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a Dentist based in Yorkshire. I love to travel, socialise and try new cuisines! Looking for someone with similar interests, who enjoys living life to the fullest and who is also family orientated!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Bohra
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Leicester, Ealing, Harrow, London, Newham, Redbridge, Brent... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.